Team

   Wolfgang  Korzak
 Funktion:  Geschäftsführung
 Telefon:  0202/46028-12
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  wolfgang.korzak@delgado-freizeit.de

 platzhalter  Peter Bielefeld
 Funktion:  Verkauf / Vertrieb
 Telefon:  0202/46028-18
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  peter.bielefeld@delgado-freizeit.de

michele-palmieri  Michele  Palmieri
 Funktion:  Verkauf / Vertrieb
 Telefon:  0202/46028-15
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  michele.palmieri@delgado-freizeit.de

platzhalter  Sükrü Nigiz
 Funktion:  Verkauf / Vertrieb
 Telefon:  0202/46028-16
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  sükrü.nigiz@delgado-freizeit.de

 Maria  Spocchia
 Funktion:  Vermietung / Marketing
 Telefon:  0202/46028-30
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  maria.spocchia@delgado-freizeit.de

 moni  Monika Köchling
 Funktion:  Backoffice / Vertrieb
 Telefon:  0202/46028-19
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  monika.koechling@delgado-freizeit.de

 baerbel-schroeder  Bärbel Schroeder
 Funktion:  Backoffice / Vertrieb
 Telefon:  0202/46028-13
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  baerbel.schroeder@delgado-freizeit.de

 Bianca Korzak
 Funktion:  Backoffice / Vertrieb
 Telefon:  0202/46028-19
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  bianca.korzak@delgado-freizeit.de

   Marcel Gründer
 Funktion:  Service- und Werkstattleiter
 Telefon:  0202/46028-28
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  marcel.gruender@delgado-freizeit.de

 stephanie-gassen  Stephanie Gassen
 Funktion:  Garantieabwicklung / Serviceannahme
 Telefon:  0202/46028-29
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  stephanie.gassen@delgado-freizeit.de

 claudio-giugno  Claudio Giugno
 Funktion:  Ersatzteilbeschaffung
 Telefon:  0202/46028-17
 E-Mail:  claudio.giugno@delgado-freizeit.de

 platzhalter  Helmut Wiesner
 Funktion:  Ersatzteilbeschaffung / Service

 adel-urf  Adel Urf
 Funktion:  Servicetechniker

 thomas-huettig  Thomas Hüttig
 Funktion:  Servicetechniker

 platzhalter  Michael Nell
 Funktion:  Servicetechniker

 platzhalter  Daniel Frank
 Funktion:  Servicetechniker

 platzhalter  Thorsten Strauch
 Funktion:  Servicetechniker

 giuseppe  Giuseppe Lauricella
 Funktion:  Fahrzeugpflege

platzhalter  Jutta Heinz
 Funktion:  Fahrzeugpflege

 platzhalter  Verena Otto
 Funktion:  Fahrzeugpflege

 maria  Maria
 Funktion:  Fahrzeugpflege