Team

 radier-delgado  Radier  Delgado
 Funktion:  Geschäftsführung/ Verkauf
 Telefon:  0202/46028-20
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  radier.delgado@delgado-freizeit.de

 luciano-delgado  Luciano  Delgado
 Funktion:  Geschäftsführung
 Telefon:  0202/46028-15
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  luciano.delgado@delgado-freizeit.de

 marco-spocchia  Marco  Spocchia
 Funktion:  Stv. Geschäftsführung/ Verkauf
 Telefon:  0202/46028-16
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  marco.spocchia@delgado-freizeit.de

platzhalter  Peter Bielefeld
 Funktion:  Verkauf / Vertrieb
 Telefon:  0202/46028-18
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  peter.bielefeld@delgado-freizeit.de

 maria-spocchia  Maria  Spocchia
 Funktion:  Vermietung/ Marketing
 Telefon:  0202/46028-30
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  maria.spocchia@delgado-freizeit.de

 moni  Monika  Köchling
 Funktion:  Backoffice/ Vertrieb
 Telefon:  0202/46028-19
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  monika.koechling@delgado-freizeit.de

 michele-palmieri  Michele  Palmieri
 Funktion:  Serviceleiter
 Telefon:  0202/46028-33
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  michele.palmieri@delgado-freizeit.de

 baerbel-schroeder  Bärbel  Schroeder
 Funktion:  Backoffice/ Vertrieb
 Telefon:  0202/46028-13
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  baerbel.schroeder@delgado-freizeit.de

 stephanie-gassen  Stephanie  Gassen
 Funktion:  Garantieabwicklung/ Serviceannahme
 Telefon:  0202/46028-29
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  stephanie.gassen@delgado-freizeit.de

 jan  Jan Derhof
 Funktion:  Serviceannahme
 Telefon:  0202/46028-11
 Fax:  0202/46028-22
 E-Mail:  jan.derhof@delgado-freizeit.de

 claudio-giugno  Claudio  Giugno
 Funktion:  Ersatzteilbeschaffung
 0202/46028-17
 E-Mail:  claudio.giugno@delgado-freizeit.de

 platzhalter  Helmut Wiesner
 Funktion:  Ersatzteilbeschaffung / Service

 adel-urf  Adel Urf
 Funktion:  Servicetechniker

 thomas-huettig  Thomas Hüttig
 Funktion:  Servicetechniker

 platzhalter  Michael Nell
 Funktion:  Servicetechniker

 platzhalter  Daniel Frank
 Funktion:  Servicetechniker

 giuseppe  Giuseppe  Lauricella
 Funktion:  Fahrzeugpflege

platzhalter  Jutta Heinz
 Funktion:  Fahrzeugpflege

 maria  Maria
 Funktion:  Fahrzeugpflege